Contact

Please send us your questions and comments. You may also contact a Laurelville Retreat Center staff member directly.

2 + 14 =

More Ways to Connect

941 Laurelville Lane,
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666

Phone: 724.423.2056
Fax: 724.423.2096

Get to know Laurelville, a Christian retreat center, and stay connected through our latest annual report and Breezes eNewsletter.

Laurelville on the Map

Driving Directions

Laurelville Retreat Center is located about 45 miles southeast of Pittsburgh in the foothills of Pennsylvania’s Laurel Highlands, a convenient 15-minute drive off the Pennsylvania Turnpike.

941 Laurelville Lane
Mount Pleasant, PA 15666

GPS coordinates: Latitude: 40 9’9.13″ N,  Longitude: 79 28’31.54 W

Please note that some GPS devices and our Facebook page have the incorrect data for Laurelville Retreat Center. You can get accurate directions using this Google Maps link.

Questions? Call (724) 423-2056.

Administration

Jeanette Lahm

Jeanette Lahm

Executive Director
724.423.2437
jlahm@laurelville.org

Robby Emerson

Robby Emerson

Director of Operations & Maintenance
724.423.2632
robby@laurelville.org

Hannah Kupets

Hannah Kupets

Director of Guest Services & Reservations
724.423.2435
hannah@laurelville.org

Christina Juliano

Christina Juliano

Office and Program Administrative Director
724.423.2438
christina@laurelville.org

Steve Meyer

Steve Meyer

Program Director
724.423.2056
steve@laurelville.org

Leah Rittenhouse

Latoshia Maurer

Director of Food Service
724.423.2509
latoshia@laurelville.org

Leah Rittenhouse

Leah Rittenhouse

Youth Program Manager
724.423.2429
leah@laurelville.org

Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

Front of House and Pool Manager
724.423.2624
lisa@laurelville.org

Brenda Johnson

Brenda Johnson

Administrative Support
724.423.2448
brenda@laurelville.org

Guest Services

Amy Craig

Amy Craig

Guest Services Manager
724.423.2056
amy@laurelville.org

Amy Craig

Regis Kaufman

Guest Services Host and Intern Coordinator
724.423.2056
regis@laurelville.org

Facilities

Susan Leighty

Susan Leighty

Housekeeping Coordinator 
724.423.2056
susan@laurelville.org

David Maurer

Doug Cramer

Maintenance
724.423.2056

Board of Directors

Front from left: Larry Miller, Board Chair, Dayna Hrovath, Secretary, Nathan Savanick, Vice-Chair, Lynda Stucky
Back from left: Michael Weaver, Shannon Telenko, Joby Dupuis, LaVern Yutzy, DJ McFadden, Dawn Cullar, Jane Rittenhouse, Deborah Siegrist
Not pictured: Carey Miller, Treasurer, Cathy Smeltzer-Erb