Contact

Please send us your questions and comments. You may also contact a Laurelville Retreat Center staff member directly.

15 + 13 =

More Ways to Connect

941 Laurelville Lane,
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666

Phone: 724.423.2056
Fax: 724.423.2096

Get to know Laurelville, a Christian retreat center, and stay connected through our latest annual report and Breezes eNewsletter.

Laurelville on the Map

Driving Directions

Laurelville Retreat Center is located about 45 miles southeast of Pittsburgh in the foothills of Pennsylvania’s Laurel Highlands, a convenient 15-minute drive off the Pennsylvania Turnpike.

941 Laurelville Lane
Mount Pleasant, PA 15666

GPS coordinates: Latitude: 40 9’9.13″ N,  Longitude: 79 28’31.54 W

Please note that some GPS devices and our Facebook page have the incorrect data for Laurelville Retreat Center. You can get accurate directions using this Google Maps link. Questions? Call 724.423.2056.

Administration

Jeanette Lahm

Jeanette Lahm

Executive Director
724.423.2437
jlahm@laurelville.org

Robby Emerson

Robby Emerson

Director of Operations & Maintenance
724.423.2632
robby@laurelville.org

Brenda Johnson

Brenda Johnson

Director of Guest Services & Reservations
724.423.2435
brenda@laurelville.org

Cindy Rall

Cindy Rall

Food Service Director
724.423.2509
cindy@laurelville.org

Mary Kauffman

Mary Kaufman

Program Director
724.423.2431
mary@laurelville.org

Christina Juliano

Christina Juliano

Office Manager
724.423.2438
christina@laurelville.org

Hannah Kupets

Hannah Kupets

Guest Services Coordinator
724.423.2448
hannah@laurelville.org

Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

Welcome Center Coordinator
724.423.2624
lisa@laurelville.org

Guest Services

Steve Meyer

Steve Meyer

Guest Services Host/Intern Coordinator
724.423.2429
steve@laurelville.org

Amy Craig

Amy Craig

Guest Services Host
724.423.2056
amy@laurelville.org

Facilities

Susan Leighty

Susan Leighty

Coordinator of Housekeeping
724.423.2056
susan@laurelville.org

David Maurer

David Maurer

Assistant Maintenance Director
724.423.2056
david@laurelville.org